Please call or email Wan-Hye for enrolment or further information.

1. CPD Cupping Therapy for MSK: One day
23/03/20 (Mon), 25/05/20 (Mon), 27/07/20 (Mon) , 28/09/20 (Mon), 23/11/20 (Mon)

2. CPD Cupping Therapy for Cellulite: One day
27/04/20 (Mon), 29/06/20 (Mon), 24/08/20 (Mon), 26/10/20 (Mon)

3. CPD Oriental Facial Therapy (Acupressure, Cupping, Gua Sha and Jade Roller): One day
25/03/20 (Wed), 27/05/19 (Wed), 29/07/20 (Wed), 30/09/20 (Wed), 25/11/20 (Wed)

4. CPD Meridian Stretch (Step 1): One day
29/04/20 (Wed), 01/07/20 (Wed), 26/08/20 (Wed), 28/10/20 (Wed)

5. CPD Advance Meridian Stretch (Step 2): One day for 1-2-1

6. CPD Gua Sha Therapy for MSK: One day
27/03/20 (Fri), 03/06/20 (Fri), 02/10/20(Fri)

7. CPD Korean Hand Reflexology: One day
01/05/20 (Fri), 31/07/20 (Fri), 30/10/20 (Fri)

8. Thermo-Auricular Therapy (Hopi Ear Candle)
29/05/20 (Fri), 28/08/20 (Fri), 27/11/20 (Fri)

9. Indian Head Massage: One day by request

Please note: Course date and venue may changeable, depending on group sizes.